Wir sind für Sie da

Emmy Loos
Vertrieb/Abonnenten-Betreuung
Emmy Loos
Telefon: 069-584647
(Montag bis Donnerstag, 9:30 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr)
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: vertrieb@info3.de
Anke OkyereDiane Hedderich
Anzeigen
Diane Hedderich
Anke Okyere

Telefon: 069-57000891
(Montag bis Donnerstag, 9:30 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr)
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: anzeigen@info3.de
Liss Gehlen
Kleinanzeigen
Liss Gehlen
Telefon: 069-584645
(Montag bis Donnerstag, 10:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr)
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: kleinanzeigen@info3.de
Laura KrautkrämerJens HeisterkampLiss Gehlen
Redaktion
Dr. Jens Heisterkamp
Laura Krautkrämer
Liss Gehlen

Telefon: 069-584645
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: redaktion@info3.de
Frank Schubert
Grafik
Frank Schubert
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: frank.schubert@info3.de
Felix Hau
Buchhaltung
Felix Hau
Tel. 05751-9210532 (Mo-Mi, 10-14h)
E-Mail: buchhaltung@info3.de
Ramon Brüll
Geschäftsführung
Ramon Brüll
Telefon: 069-57000892
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: ramon.bruell@info3.de
Emmy Loos
Adressenverzeichnis
Emmy Loos
Telefon: 069-584647
Fax: 069-584616
E-Mail: adressenverzeichnis@info3.de
Felix Hau
Info3 online
Felix Hau
E-Mail: webteam@info3.de